Worship with peoples from various African Nations

Image Image
Pastor: Sylvanus Chapman

Meeting times: Sunday at 1:00 p.m.

Locations: Fellowship Hall and Room 235; Worship service is currently meeting in the Sanctuary.

Photo Gallery
Gallery includes Ebenezer Fellowship Chapel Dedication, 2018 Africa Day 2019 Council Member Installation and Recognition

Ebenezer Fellowship News and Events

2019 Events Fellowship Council and Leadership Team: Dr. Hamid Andrews as Asst. Pastor, Bertha Jackson as Chair Person, Habib Kamara as Vice Chairman, Joseph Macarthy as Secretary, Jane Macarthy as Asst. Secretary, Sylvia Tomesauge as Treasurer, Maria McClurg as Financial Secretary, Daniel Macarthy as Lay Leader, and Members: Belinda Chapman, Gladys Kamara, Daniel Tomesauge, Mae Pieh, Mabel Bio, Genneh Moriba, Celina Andrews.